UAHU: Membership Directory 2018-2019

2018–19 Membership Directory 7 Extraordinary Service for Extraordinary Members Matthew Gibson Senior Benefits Insurance Services 9980 S 300 W Ste 140 Sandy UT 84070 Matt@srbenco.com (801)-523-6081 Timothy Gill SelectHealth 5381 Green St Murray UT 84123 tim.gill@selecthealth.org (801) 442-7067 Nicole Goodwill Goodwill Benefits Group 10180 S Wasatch Dr Sandy UT 84092 goodwillbenefitsgroup@gmail.com (801) 845-6721 Summer Graham GBS Benefits 465 S 400 E Ste 300 SLC UT 84111 summer.graham@gbsbenefits.com (801) 933-2615 Jeffrey Grant Northwestern Group Marketing 5295 S Commerce Dr Ste 250 Murray UT 84107 jeff@smart-benefits.net (801) 433-1608 Ann Green RHU, CPIW, DAE Sterling Benefits 4525 S Wasatch Blvd Ste 250 Salt Lake City UT 84124-4700 anngreen@sterlingbenefits.net (801) 269-6798 Florence Gregory GBS Benefits 465 S 400 E Ste 300 Salt Lake City UT 84111 florence.gregory@gbsbenefits.com (801) 819-7724 Peter Gregory GBS Benefits 925 Avila Dr Sandy UT 84094 peter.gregory@gbsbenefits.com (801) 842-0128 John Griffeth Fringe Benefits Analysts 3405 S 1600 W Preston ID 83263 john@griffethinsurance.com (208) 852-1022 Richard Flamm CLU Stone Hill 1886 E 6200 S Ogden UT 84403 rickflamm@aol.com (801) 540-0807 Nicole Forman SelectHealth 5381 Green St Salt Lake City UT 84123 nicole.forman@selecthealth.org (801) 442-9939 G Shelly Gallegos The Buckner Company 6550 S Millrock Dr Ste 300 Salt Lake City UT 84121 sgallegos@buckner.com (801) 937-6700 Don Garlitz RHU bswift 250 W Center Ste 106 Provo UT 84601 dgarlitz@bswift.com (801) 369-1000 Marcie Gentry GBS Benefits 465 S 400 East Ste 300 Salt Lake City UT 84111 marcie.gentry@gbsbenefits.com (801) 364-7233 W. Clayton Gerstner Magellan 199 N 290 W Ste 200 Lindon UT 84042 clayton@magellaninc.net (801) 224-8486 Michael Gibbs LUTC Corporate Benefits, Inc. 757 W 700 S Woods Cross UT 84087 mike@cbenefits.net (801) 292-4500 916295_UAHU-Congress_4.25x5.5_AD_v1outlines.indd 1 4/11/18 1:17 PM

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDEwNTUx