UAHU: Membership Directory 2018-2019

www.uahu.org 6 Extraordinary Service for Extraordinary Members Teresa Ellis Fringe Benefit Analysts P O Box 90218 Sandy UT 84090-2018 teresamellis@msn.com (801) 943-4747 Shauna Elsberry GSB Benefits 465 S 400 E Ste 300 Salt Lake City UT 84111 shauna.elsberry@gbsbenefits.com (801) 842-0150 Derek Emery Aetna 10150 Centennial Pkwy Ste 450 Sandy UT 84070 dxemery@aetna.com Sherry English Fringe Benefits Analysts 393 W Gordon Ave Ste 1 Layton UT 84041 senglish@fbabenefits.com (801) 546-6004 J Larry Erickson CLU Erickson Insurance Agency, Inc. PO Box 57486 Murray UT 84157-0486 wldgaz69@msn.com (801) 265-9899 Todd Erickson Heiner’s Insurance Center 606 Washington Blvd Ogden UT 84404 todd@heinerins.com (801) 621-2620 Regina Essex Director of Employee Benefits 891 Baxter Dr. South Jordan, UT 84095 T 801 . 748 . 1009 C 801 . 520 . 3040 regina@banasky.com Brad Evans Fringe Benefits Analysts 6084 S 900 E Ste 102 Murray UT 84121 bevans@westernbenefit.com (801) 288-9700 F BreeAnn Fankhauser McDermott Company & Associates 883 W Baxter Dr South Jordan UT 84095 breeann@mcdermott-company.com (801) 858-0385 x 227 Richard Fielding GBS Benefits, Inc. 465 S 400 East Ste 300 Salt Lake City UT 84111 rick.fielding@gbsbenefits.com (801) 364-7233

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDEwNTUx