UAHU: Membership Directory 2018-2019

2018–19 Membership Directory 5 Extraordinary Service for Extraordinary Members Daniel Dearden Dearden & Associates, Inc. Insurance Group PO Box 686 Heber City UT 84032 dan@deardeninsurance.com (435) 654-7010 Sherie Dearth 7273 S 1540 E Salt Lake City UT 84121 sherie.dearth@hotmail.com (801) 703-1890 Scott Deru RHU, REBC Fringe Benefits Analysts PO Box 336 Layton UT 84041-0336 sderu@FBAbenefits.com (801) 546-6004 Michael Deru Fringe Benefits Analysts 393 W Gordon Ave Layton UT 84041 mderu@fbabenefits.com (801) 546-6004 Amy DeSpain SelectHealth 5381 Green St Murray UT 84123 amy.despain@selecthealth.org (801) 442-7702 Joni Detweiler Life Security Associates, LC PO Box 125 West Jordan UT 84084 lsajoni@aol.com (801) 965-1442 Sue Devereaux USI Insurance Services, LLC 1100 E 6600 S Ste 280 Salt Lake City UT 84121 Sue.Devereaux@usi.com (801) 713-4520 Matthew DeWaal Fred A. Moreton & Company PO Box 58139 Salt Lake City UT 84158-0139 mdewaal@moreton.com (801) 715-7095 Dan Dixon CLU, CEBS Direct Benefits Ins. Agency 925 E Executive Park Dr Ste A Salt Lake City UT 84117 dan@directbenefits.biz (801) 994-5500 Mike Dixon Premier Access Insurance Company 1192 E Draper Pkwy Ste 211 Draper UT 84020 mike_dixon@premierlife.com (801) 301-1139 Patrick Dover CLU, LUTCF Dunn Insurance Agency-Simplifying Benefits 1523 West 1025 S Layton UT 84041 pat@hiutah.org (801) 540-9878 Madeline Draper Opticare of Utah 1901 Parkway Blvd Salt Lake City UT 84119 maddiedraper93@gmail.com (801) 869-2020 Richard Droubay Benefit Management Services, Inc. 370 E. South Temple Ste 200 Salt Lake City UT 84111-1259 rad@b-m-s.com (801) 532-3412 James Dunnigan LUTCF Dunnigan Insurance 3105 West 5400 S, Ste 6 Salt Lake City UT 84129 jdjd5@msn.com (801) 840-1800 John Duricy Guardian 5299 Dtc Blvd Ste 110 Greenwood Village CO 80111-3359 john_duricy@glic.com (303) 209-6817 Brent Dyer 181 E 1600 N Logan UT 84341 bdyerfinancial@yahoo.com (435) 753-4720 E Hope Eastman Dental Select 5373 S Green St 4th Floor Salt Lake City UT 84123 hopee@dentalselect.com (801) 495-3000 Carol Eldredge Southern Utah Insurance 1224 S River Rd Ste A203 Saint George UT 84790 carol@southernutahinsurance.com (435) 673-7912

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDEwNTUx