Illinois Automobile Dealer News - 2019 Directory

58 www.illinoisdealers.com ETC ProLiance Brian Hirshberg.......................(812) 431-4509 111 Monument Circle, Ste 2200 Indianapolis IN 46204 brian.hirshberg@energytransfer.com www.etcprolianceenergy.com ETC ProLiance Adam Tracy..............................(317) 231-6827 111 Monument Circle, Ste 2200 Indianapolis IN 46204 adam.tracy@energytransfer.com www.etcprolianceenergy.com Federated Insurance Nick Mergen...........................(507) 455-5992 784 Wall Street, Ste 100-H O Fallon IL 62269 ngmergen@fedins.com Greater Quad City Auto Auction Larry Anderson.......................(309) 787-6300 4015 78th Ave. P.O. Box 409 Milan IL 61264 larrya@qcaa.com www.qcaa.com Hardt, Stern & Kayne, P.C. James Hardt.............................(847) 597-2150 2610 Lake Cook Rd., Ste. 200 Riverwoods IL 60015 jhardt@hsklaw.com www.hsklaw.com Hireology Kevin Baumgart.....................(773) 220-6035 303 East Wacker Drive, Suite 400 Chicago IL 60601 kbaumgart@hireology.com www.hireology.com Illinois Auto Group Kurt Karlson..............................(708) 774-2001 15600 W. 70th Ct. Orland Park IL 60462 kkarlson@ilautogroup.com www.IlAutoGroup.com Innovative After Market Group Ebon Turner..............................(630) 816-9478 1523 Selby Road Naperville IL 60563 eturner@dfencegps.com www.dfencegps.com Interstate National Dealer Services Breanne Morley 6120 Powers Ferry Rd. NW, Ste. 200 Atlanta GA 30339 info@inds.com JX Enterprises, Inc. Dawn Girty..............................(262) 513-6451 820 Silvernail Rd., Ste. B Pewaukee WI 53072 dgirty@jxe.com www.JXE.com JX Enterprises, Inc. Mark Muskevitsch...................(262) 513-5066 P.O. Box 196 Waukesha WI 53187-0196 mmuskevitsch@jxe.com www.jxe.com JX Peterbilt – Elmhurst Jerry Wesley............................(630) 516-3560 216 W. Diversey Ave. Elmhurst IL 60126 JX Peterbilt – Lansing Ben Kolo.................................. (855) 355-5563 2100 Bernice Rd. Lansing IL 60438 Law Office of Julie A. Cardosi, P.C. Julie Cardosi............................(217) 787-9782 3040 Spring Mill Dr., Ste. B Springfield IL 62704 jcardosi@autocounsel.com www.autocounsel.com Lyman Law Firm Mark Lyman..............................(312) 762-9524 227 West Monroe #2650 Chicago IL 60661 mark@lymanlawus.com www.lymanlawus.com Michael Silver Neil Friedman.........................(847) 982-0333 5750 Old Orchard Rd., Ste. 200 Skokie IL 60077 neilf@msco.NET Mobility Connection, Inc. Roger Lighty............................(815) 965-8090 4100 E. State St. Rockford IL 61108 mobcon2@aol.com www.rockfordmobility.com Morton Auto Auction Ted Krupa.................................(309) 263-7467 P.O. Box 442 Morton IL 61550-0442 tkrupa@mortonaa.com National Auto Dealers Assoc Pete Welch...............................(703) 821-7100 8484 Westpark Drive, Suite 500 Mc Lean VA 22102 pbrady@nada.org www.nada.org NVP Warranty Art Mastyugin.........................(888) 270-5835 5755 Granger Rd. #205 Independence OH 44131 art@nvpwarranty.com www.nvpwarranty.com Peoria Metro Dealers Association Carl Bunker..............................(309) 693-9867 7150 North University Street Peoria IL 61614 rnbpro1@aol.com PermaPlate Karen Johnson........................(801) 303-3156 P.O. Box 58 Salt Lake City UT 84110 karen.johnson@permaplate.com www.permaplate.com Resource Management Group Greg Hoffman.........................(800) 761-4546 20 Cabot Blvd. Ste. 400 Mansfield MA 2048 ghoffman@corprmg.com www.resourcemanagementgroup.com Reynolds & Reynolds Vendor Relations....................(714) 833-0336 1 Reynolds Way Dayton OH 45430 industry_relations@reyrey.com Rubin Brown LLP John Butler...............................(314) 290-3300 1 N. Brentwood Blvd. #1100 Saint Louis MO 63105-3900 j ohn.butler@rubinbrown.com www.rubinbrown.com Southwest Dealer Services Bill Wilson.................................(913) 888-8938 11076 Strang Line Rd. Lenexa KS 66215 wright@swds.net www.swds.net Sun Trust Bank Scott Worthing........................(312) 356-3308 500 West Monroe, Ste. 2600 Chicago IL 60661 scott.a.worthing@suntrust.com SunPower Corporation Christine McCarthy................(408) 457-2357 77 Rio Robles Rd. San Jose CA 95134 christine.mccarthy@sunpower.com www.sunpower.com The Energy House Heidi McFee.............................(414) 708-2766 N52W27222 Elizabeth Drive Pewaukee WI 53072 energyhouse@wi.rr.com www.energyhouseusa.com Troxell Brandon Vercruysse...............................(309) 319-6508 214 S Grand Ave W Springfield IL 62704 BVercruysse@troxellins.com Up Payment Solutions Julie Douglas...........................(636) 442-4901 3497 New Town Lake Dr. Saint Charles MO 63301 jdouglas@uppayments.com www.uppayments.com Woodward & Associates, P.C. Carl Woodward. ....................(309) 662-8797 1707 Clearwater Avenue P.O. Box 1584 Bloomington IL 61704 carlswoodward@cpaauto.com www.cpaauto.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDEwNTUx